Children's Theatre

Sherlock Holmes and the Haunted Cabaret 


October 05 - November 03

October 5 – November 2

It’s a choose-your-own mystery! Sherlock Holmes and his faithful sidekick, Watson, need your help to solve the mystery of the haunted cabaret. Put on your detective hats because this fun and innovative new whodunit asks the audience to decide what Sherlock and company need to do to crack the case.

Buy tickets by choosing your date and show time below.
WEEK 1 (Opening Weekend)
Sat: Oct 05, 2019
Sun: Oct 06, 2019
WEEK 2
Sat: Oct 12, 2019
Sun: Oct 13, 2019
WEEK 3
Sat: Oct 19, 2019
Sun: Oct 20, 2019
WEEK 4
Sat: Oct 26, 2019
Sun: Oct 27, 2019
WEEK 5
Sat: Nov 02, 2019
Sun: Nov 03, 2019