Contact Us

Please fill out the below form for General and Box Office inquiries.

Contact the Box Office

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


Box Office Hours:

Tuesday – Friday 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Will Call is open 90 minutes prior to every show

Doors open 30 minutes prior to every show

The Box Office and Administration Office are closed the following holidays:

New Year’s Day
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Eve (half day)
Christmas Day

Box Office Phone Number:

203-576-1636 option 0

Group Sales Contact:

matt@dtcab.com 203-576-1636 option 0

Online Forms:

Join Our Mailing and Email List

Field Trip Group Request Form

Group Request Form (Groups over 30 people)

Cabaret Gift Cards

Cabaret Gift Cards are available at the box office and on-line in $25, $50, $100 and custom denominations and are great gifts for Holidays and Birthdays! Get one online now!

Theatre Contact Information

Downtown Cabaret Theatre
263 Golden Hill Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604

Phone
Box Office 203-576-1636
Fax: 800-652-0401

Email for General Inquiries:
Box Office: tickets@dtcab.com

Staff Contact Information

Hugh Hallinan
Executive Director/Producer
hugh@dtcab.com
Mobile: (203) 450-4442

Carly Jurman
Executive Assistant
carly@dtcab.com

Vicki Keiffer-Rinkerman
House Manager
vicki@dtcab.com

Lesley Neilson-Bowman
Costume Department Manager
lesley@dtcab.com

Lauren Fisher
Company Stage Manager

 

Karen Rizzo
Bookkeeper
karen@dtcab.com

Matt Mihalcsik
Box Office Manager
matt@dtcab.com

Christian Hall
Facilities Manager
christian.hall@dtcab.com