Main Stage Theatre

Mamma Mia


September 20 - October 20

ABBA’s hits tell the hilarious story of a young woman’s search for her birth father. This sunny and funny tale unfolds on a Greek island paradise. On the eve of her wedding, a daughter’s quest to discover the identity of her father brings three men from her mother’s past back to the island they last visited 20 years ago. The story-telling magic of ABBA’s timeless songs propels this enchanting tale of love, laughter and friendship, creating an unforgettable show.

Buy tickets by choosing your date and show time below.
WEEK 1 (Opening Weekend)
Fri: Sep 20, 2019
Sat: Sep 21, 2019
Sun: Sep 22, 2019
WEEK 2
Fri: Sep 27, 2019
Sat: Sep 28, 2019
Sun: Sep 29, 2019
WEEK 3
Fri: Oct 04, 2019
Sat: Oct 05, 2019
Sun: Oct 06, 2019
WEEK 4
Fri: Oct 11, 2019
Sat: Oct 12, 2019
Sun: Oct 13, 2019
Week 5
Fri: Oct 18, 2019
Sat: Oct 19, 2019
Sun: Oct 20, 2019