Children's Theatre

Three Pigs


January 11 - February 09

January 11 – February 9

The Big Bad Wolf is back, and this time he will not let the pigs get the best of him. You might think you know the tale, but this is the real truth behind the story of the three little pigs that is sure to huff and puff and blow you away!

Buy tickets by choosing your date and show time below.
WEEK 1 (Opening Weekend)
Sat: Jan 11, 2020
Sun: Jan 12, 2020
WEEK 2
Sat: Jan 18, 2020
Sun: Jan 19, 2020
WEEK 3
Sat: Jan 25, 2020
Sun: Jan 26, 2020
WEEK 4
Sat: Feb 01, 2020
Sun: Feb 02, 2020
WEEK 5
Sat: Feb 08, 2020
Sun: Feb 09, 2020