Main Stage Theatre

Sister Act


March 15 - April 07

TICKETS: $28.75-$37.75
SINGLE TICKETS ON SALE: May 21, 2018
SEASON TICKETS AVAILABLE: Save up to $56+!
CLICK HERE for more info

Sister Act is the feel-good musical comedy smash based on the hit 1992 film that has audiences jumping to their feet. When disco diva, Deloris Van Cartier, witnesses a murder, she is put in protective custody in a the assumed safety of a convent. Disguised as a nun, she finds herself at odds with the uptight Mother Superior. Using her unique disco moves and singing talent to inspire the choir, Deloris breathes new life into the church and community. Filled with powerful gospel music (by Tony- and eight-time Oscar winner, Alan Menken) and a truly moving story,  this uplifting musical is reason to REJOICE!

BUY TICKETS
MAR 15-17
Fri: Mar 15, 2019
Sat: Mar 16, 2019
Sun: Mar 17, 2019
MAR 22-24
Fri: Mar 22, 2019
Sat: Mar 23, 2019
Sun: Mar 24, 2019
MAR 29-31
Fri: Mar 29, 2019
Sat: Mar 30, 2019
Sun: Mar 31, 2019
APR 5-7
Fri: Apr 05, 2019
Sat: Apr 06, 2019
Sun: Apr 07, 2019