Children's Theatre

Rumpelstiltskin


January 12 - February 10

TICKETS: $19.75-$23.75
SEASON TICKETS AVAILABLE: Save up to $40!
CLICK HERE for more info

What’s in a name? An awful lot in this classic tale of peculiar magic troll and a special young girl willing to give anything to spin straw into gold and become a Princess. But when the cost is too high, it is up to the quick-thinking and determination of the Princess to play the ultimate trick on the ultimate trickster.

Our Children’s Theatre shows approximately run 75-80 minutes with a 10-minute intermission.

BUY TICKETS
JAN 12-13
Sat: Jan 12, 2019
Sun: Jan 13, 2019
JAN 19-20
Sat: Jan 19, 2019
Sun: Jan 20, 2019
JAN 26-27
Sat: Jan 26, 2019
Sun: Jan 27, 2019
FEB 2-3
Sat: Feb 02, 2019
Sun: Feb 03, 2019
FEB 9-10
Sat: Feb 09, 2019
Sun: Feb 10, 2019