Children's Theatre

Little Mermaid


February 22 - March 29

February 22 – March 29

Take a journey under the sea with us as our plucky mermaid princess risks everything for a chance at a better life. This exciting new adaptation of the Hans Christian Andersen story asks what you’re willing to give up to get what you want?

Buy tickets by choosing your date and show time below.
WEEK 1 (Opening Weekend)
Sat: Feb 22, 2020
Sun: Feb 23, 2020
WEEK 2
Sat: Feb 29, 2020
Sun: Mar 01, 2020
WEEK 3
Sat: Mar 07, 2020
Sun: Mar 08, 2020
WEEK 4
Sat: Mar 14, 2020
Sun: Mar 15, 2020
WEEK 5
Sat: Mar 21, 2020
Sun: Mar 22, 2020
WEEK 6
Sat: Mar 28, 2020
Sun: Mar 29, 2020