Children's Theatre

The Christmas Elf 2


November 10 - December 23

TICKETS: $19.75-$23.75
SINGLE TICKETS ON SALE: May 21, 2018
SEASON TICKETS AVAILABLE: Save up to $40!
CLICK HERE for more info

The Christmas elf is back! It’s that time of year again for Santa to call on everyone’s favorite elf and his toy friends to bring holiday joy to boys and girls all over the world, but this Christmas is about more than presents and carols. With new adventures and new challenges, our hero must enlist all the help he can get to save Christmas for everyone.

Our Children’s Theatre shows approximately run 75-80 minutes with a 10-minute intermission.

BUY TICKETS
NOV 10-11
Sat: Nov 10, 2018
Sun: Nov 11, 2018
NOV 17-18
Sat: Nov 17, 2018
Sun: Nov 18, 2018
NOV 24-25
Sat: Nov 24, 2018
Sun: Nov 25, 2018
DEC 1-2
Sat: Dec 01, 2018
Sun: Dec 02, 2018
DEC 8-9
Sat: Dec 08, 2018
Sun: Dec 09, 2018
DEC 15-16
Sat: Dec 15, 2018
Sun: Dec 16, 2018
DEC 22-23
Sat: Dec 22, 2018
Sun: Dec 23, 2018