Main Stage Theatre

Cabaret


April 21 - May 21

Subscribe and Save!

 

In a Berlin nightclub, as the 1920’s draw to a close, a garish Master of Ceremonies welcomes the audience and assures them they will forget all their troubles at the Cabaret. With the Emcee’s bawdy songs as wry commentary, Cabaret explores the dark, heady, and tumultuous life of Berlin’s natives and expatriates as Germany slowly yields to the emerging Third Reich. Cliff, a young American writer newly arrived in Berlin, is immediately taken with English singer Sally Bowles. Meanwhile, Fräulein Schneider, proprietor of Cliff and Sally’s boarding house, tentatively begins a romance with Herr Schultz, a mild-mannered fruit seller who happens to be Jewish. Musical numbers include “Willkommen,” “Cabaret,” “Don’t Tell Mama” and “Two Ladies.”

 

BECOME A SUBSCRIBER AND GET YOUR TICKETS TODAY!!!

Single Tickets On Sale July 26

 

 

Buy tickets by choosing your date and show time below.
Week One
Fri: Apr 21, 2023
Sat: Apr 22, 2023
Sun: Apr 23, 2023
Week Two
Fri: Apr 28, 2023
Sat: Apr 29, 2023
Sun: Apr 30, 2023
Week Three
Fri: May 05, 2023
Sat: May 06, 2023
Sun: May 07, 2023
Week Four
Fri: May 12, 2023
Sat: May 13, 2023
Sun: May 14, 2023
Week Five
Fri: May 19, 2023
Sat: May 20, 2023
Sun: May 21, 2023