Contact Us

Please fill out the below form for general theatre inquiries.

Contact Us

Theatre Contact Information

Downtown Cabaret Theatre (Get Directions)
263 Golden Hill Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604
MyCabaret.org

Phone
Box Office & 203-576-1636, Option 0
Group Sales: 203-576-1634, Extension 102
Administration: 203-576-1634
Fax: 800-652-0401

Email
Box Office: tickets@mycabaret.org

Staff Contact Information

Hugh Hallinan
Executive Director/Producer
hugh@mycabaret.org

Vicki Keiffer-Rinkerman
House Manager
vicki@mycabaret.org

Lesley Neilson-Bowman
Costume Department Manager
lesley@mycabaret.org

Robert Peterpaul
Social Media Specialist
RobertPeterpaulProductions@gmail.com

 

Phill Hill
Producer/Artistic Director
phill@mycabaret.org

Karen Rizzo
Bookkeeper
karen@mycabaret.org

Gisela Gilbert
Box Office Manager
203 576-1636 ext 105
gisela@mycabaret.org