Children's Theatre

Jungle Book


January 09 - February 14

It’s a rock and roll party in the middle of the jungle with all your favorite party animals! A young orphan named Mowgli has been raised by animals his whole life, but the jungle is no longer safe for him and it is time for him to make his way back to his village. With the help of some unconventional friends Mowgli soon learns the true meaning of home and family.

Our Children’s Theatre shows approximately run 75-80 minutes with a 10 minute intermission.

 

BUY TICKETS
Jan 9 -10
Sat: Jan 09, 2016
12:00 PM
Sun: Jan 10, 2016
12:00 PM
Jan 16 - 17
Sat: Jan 16, 2016
12:00 PM
Sun: Jan 17, 2016
12:00 PM
2:30 PM
Jan 23 - 24
Sat: Jan 23, 2016
12:00 PM
2:30 PM
Sun: Jan 24, 2016
12:00 PM
2:30 PM
Jan 30 - 31
Sat: Jan 30, 2016
12:00 PM
2:30 PM
Sun: Jan 31, 2016
12:00 PM
2:30 PM
Feb 6 - 7
Sat: Feb 06, 2016
12:00 PM
2:30 PM
Sun: Feb 07, 2016
12:00 PM
2:30 PM
Feb 13 - 14
Sat: Feb 13, 2016
12:00 PM
2:30 PM
Sun: Feb 14, 2016
12:00 PM
2:30 PM