Main Stage Theatre

In the Heights


April 28 - May 21

TICKETS: $28-$33
SEASON TICKETS AVAILABLE: Save up to $75
CLICK HERE for more info 

From the creators of the Broadway phenomenon HAMILTON, the multi-Tony Award-winning IN THE HEIGHTS tells the universal story of a vibrant community in New York’s Washington Heights neighborhood – a place where the coffee from the corner bodega is light and sweet, the windows are always open and the breeze carries the rhythm of three generations of music. It’s a community on the brink of change, full of hopes, dreams and pressures, where the biggest struggles can be deciding which traditions you take with you, and which ones you leave behind. IN THE HEIGHTS, the winner of the 2008 Tony Awards for Best Musical, Best Score, Best Choreography and Best Orchestrations is great for the whole family.

Director: Christy McIntosh-Newsom
Musical Director: Eli Newsom
Choreographer: Emily Frangipane

BUY TICKETS
APR 28-30 (OPENING WEEKEND)
Fri: Apr 28, 2017
Sat: Apr 29, 2017
Sun: Apr 30, 2017
MAY 5-7
Fri: May 05, 2017
Sat: May 06, 2017
Sun: May 07, 2017
MAY 12-14
Fri: May 12, 2017
Sat: May 13, 2017
Sun: May 14, 2017
MAY 19-21
Fri: May 19, 2017
Sat: May 20, 2017
Sun: May 21, 2017