Contact Us

Please fill out the below form for general theatre inquiries.

Theatre Contact Information

Downtown Cabaret Theatre (Get Directions)
263 Golden Hill Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604
MyCabaret.org

Phone
Box Office & 203-576-1636, Option 0
Group Sales: 203-576-1634, Extension 102
Administration: 203-576-1634
Fax: 800-652-0401

Email
Box Office: tickets@mycabaret.org

Staff Contact Information

Hugh Hallinan
Executive Producer
203 576-1634
hugh@mycabaret.org

Susan Hallinan
Producer and Artistic Aesthetic Asset
203 576-1634
susan@mycabaret.org

Christy McIntosh-Newsom
Associate Artistic Director MST
christy@mycabaret.org

Rosemary Martin Hayduk
Group Sales Coordinator
203 576-1634 ext 102
rosemary@mycabaret.org

Gisela Wong
Box Office Manager
203 576-1636 ext 105
gisela@mycabaret.org

Patty Barber
Will Call Box Office Manager
203 576-1636 ext 117
tickets@mycabaret.org

Alec Smith
Main Stage Theatre Stage Manager
alec@mycabaret.org

Vicki Keiffer-Rinkerman
House Manager
203 576-1634 ext 109
vicki@mycabaret.org

Eli Newsom
Producing Artistic Director
203 576-1634 ext 111
eli@mycabaret.org

Phill Hill
Artistic Director, Cabaret Children’s Theatre
203 576-1634 ext 104
phill@mycabaret.org

Ashley Volkens
General Manager
203 576-1634 ext 112
ashley@mycabaret.org

Sarah Pero
Administrative Manager
203 576-1635 ext 100
sarah@mycabaret.org

Karen Rizzo
Bookkeeper
203 576-1634 ext 110
karen@mycabaret.org

Steve Swatt
Master Carpenter/Technical Director
203 528-9432 mobile
steve@mycabaret.org

Jessica Camarero
Wardrobe Supervisor
203 576-1634
jcam@mycabaret.org

Jennie Davies
Children’s Theatre Stage Manager
jennie@mycabaret.org