Contact Us

Please fill out the below form for general theatre inquiries.

Theatre Contact Information

Downtown Cabaret Theatre (Get Directions)
263 Golden Hill Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604
MyCabaret.org

Phone
Box Office & 203-576-1636, Option 0
Group Sales: 203-576-1634, Extension 102
Administration: 203-576-1634
Fax: 800-652-0401

Email
Box Office: tickets@mycabaret.org

Staff Contact Information

Hugh Hallinan
Executive Producer
hugh@mycabaret.org

Susan Hallinan
Producer
susan@mycabaret.org

Rosemary Martin Hayduk
Group Sales Coordinator
203 576-1634 ext 102
rosemary@mycabaret.org

Vicki Keiffer-Rinkerman
House Manager
203 576-1634 ext 109
vicki@mycabaret.org

Lesley Neilson-Bowman
Costume Department Manager
lesley@mycabaret.org

Phill Hill
Artistic Director, Cabaret Children’s Theatre
phill@mycabaret.org

Ashley Volkens
Administrative Advisor
ashley@mycabaret.org

Karen Rizzo
Bookkeeper
karen@mycabaret.org

Gisela Wong
Box Office Manager
203 576-1636 ext 105
gisela@mycabaret.org

Steve Swatt
Master Carpenter
steve@mycabaret.org