Contact Us

Please fill out the below form for general theatre inquiries.

Theatre Contact Information

Downtown Cabaret Theatre (Get Directions)
263 Golden Hill Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604
MyCabaret.org

Phone
Box Office & 203-576-1636, Option 0
Group Sales: 203-576-1634, Extension 102
Administration: 203-576-1634
Fax: 800-652-0401

Email
Box Office: tickets@mycabaret.org

Staff Contact Information

Hugh Hallinan
Executive Producer
203 576-1634
hugh@mycabaret.org

Susan Hallinan
Producer and Artistic Aesthetic Asset
203 576-1634
susan@mycabaret.org

Phill Hill
Artistic Director, Cabaret Children’s Theatre
203 576-1634 ext 104
phill@mycabaret.org

Rosemary Martin Hayduk
Group Sales Coordinator
203 576-1634 ext 102
rosemary@mycabaret.org

Gisela Wong
Assistant Box Office Manager
203 576-1636 ext 105
gisela@mycabaret.org

Jessica Camarero
Wardrobe Supervisor
203 576-1634
jcam@mycabaret.org

Patty Barber
Will Call Box Office Manager
203 576-1636 ext 117
tickets@mycabaret.org

Vicki Keiffer-Rinkerman
House Manager
203 576-1634 ext 109
vicki@mycabaret.org

Horacio “Joe” Cardozo
Children’s Theatre Stage Manager
203 576-1636
joe@mycabaret.org

Christy McIntosh-Newsom
Education Director
203 576-1634
christy@mycabaret.org

 

Eli Newsom
Producing Artistic Director
203 576-1634 ext 111
eli@mycabaret.org

Ashley Volkens
General Manager
203 576-1634 ext 112
ashley@mycabaret.org

Karen Rizzo
Bookkeeper
203 576-1634 ext 110
karen@mycabaret.org

Leif Smith
Resident Scenic Designer
Cabaret Children’s Theatre Co
justleif@yahoo.com

Steve Swatt
Master Carpenter/Technical Director
203 528-9432 mobile
steve@mycabaret.org

T. Rick Jones
Associate Production Manager
203 576-1634 ext 121
T.Rick@mycabaret.org

Tim Rinkerman
General Technician
tim@mycabaret.org