Contact Us

Please fill out the below form for general theatre inquiries.

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Theatre Contact Information

Downtown Cabaret Theatre
263 Golden Hill Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604

Phone
Box Office 203-576-1636
Fax: 800-652-0401

Email
Box Office: tickets@mycabaret.org

Staff Contact Information

Hugh Hallinan
Executive Director/Producer
hugh@mycabaret.org
Mobile: (239) 295-0152

Vicki Keiffer-Rinkerman
House Manager
vicki@mycabaret.org

Lesley Neilson-Bowman
Costume Department Manager
lesley@mycabaret.org

Robert Peterpaul
Social Media Specialist
RobertPeterpaulProductions@gmail.com

 

Phill Hill
Producer/Artistic Director
phill@mycabaret.org

Karen Rizzo
Bookkeeper
karen@mycabaret.org

Matt Mihalcsik
Box Office Manager
mmihalcsik@mycabaret.org