Theatre for Young Audiences TYA

Wizard of Oz


April 08 - May 21

Subscribe and Save!

 

The timeless story by L. Frank Baum tells the tale of Dorothy’s journey over the rainbow to the mysterious and exciting land of Oz. Join Dorothy and her new friends as they travel down the yellow brick road in hopes that the wonderful Wizard can show them the way home.

 

Tickets On Sale Now!

 

BECOME A SUBSCRIBER AND SAVE!!!

 

 

Buy tickets by choosing your date and show time below.
Week One
Sat: Apr 08, 2023
Week Two
Sat: Apr 15, 2023
Sun: Apr 16, 2023
Week Three
Sat: Apr 22, 2023
Sun: Apr 23, 2023
Week Four
Sat: Apr 29, 2023
Sun: Apr 30, 2023
Week Five
Sat: May 06, 2023
Sun: May 07, 2023
Week Six
Sat: May 13, 2023
Sun: May 14, 2023
Week Seven
Sat: May 20, 2023
Sun: May 21, 2023