Theatre for Young Audiences

The Santa Story


December 04 - December 30

We all know who Santa Claus is, but where did he come from? This brand new Cabaret original is the heart-warming and hilarious story of a young St. Nick and his journey to become Santa Claus. The perfect blend of music, mayhem, and merriment for the whole family that is sure to have you ringing jingle bells this holiday season.

 

VIEW THE DIGITAL PROGRAM HERE

 

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Buy tickets by choosing your date and show time below.
Week 1
Sat: Dec 04, 2021
Sun: Dec 05, 2021
Week 2
Sat: Dec 11, 2021
Sun: Dec 12, 2021
Week 3
Sat: Dec 18, 2021
Sun: Dec 19, 2021
Week 4
Sun: Dec 26, 2021
Tue: Dec 28, 2021
Wed: Dec 29, 2021
Thu: Dec 30, 2021