Theatre for Young Audiences

Rapunzel


January 08 - February 06

A new “twist” on the classic tale about the girl with the long golden hair. When the young Rapunzel has been locked in a tower by a wicked enchantress, it takes a handsome young prince to help her escape, and that’s just the beginning of the story! Rapunzel, Rapunzel, let down your hair.

 

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Buy tickets by choosing your date and show time below.
Week 1
Sat: Jan 08, 2022
Sun: Jan 09, 2022
Week 2
Sat: Jan 15, 2022
Sun: Jan 16, 2022
Week 3
Sat: Jan 22, 2022
Sun: Jan 23, 2022
Week 4
Sat: Jan 29, 2022
Sun: Jan 30, 2022
Week 5
Sat: Feb 05, 2022
Sun: Feb 06, 2022