Theatre for Young Audiences

Beauty and the Beast


April 16 - May 22

Who could ever love a beast? Join us for this new and exciting adaptation of the classic tale of a hideous beast and his quest to break an evil spell and find love with a beautiful young woman. It’s the timeless story that reminds us that true beauty comes from within. 

 

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Buy tickets by choosing your date and show time below.
Week 1
Sat: Apr 16, 2022
Week 2
Sat: Apr 23, 2022
Sun: Apr 24, 2022
Week 3
Sat: Apr 30, 2022
Sun: May 01, 2022
Week 4
Sat: May 07, 2022
Sun: May 08, 2022
Week 5
Sat: May 14, 2022
Sun: May 15, 2022
Week 6
Sat: May 21, 2022
Sun: May 22, 2022