Children's Theatre

The Christmas Elf


November 11 - December 28

TICKETS: $19-$23
SEASON TICKETS AVAILABLE: Save up to $40
CLICK HERE for more info

Every Christmas, Santa employs countless helper elves to keep watch over the world’s kids to see who’s being naughty and who’s being nice, but not everyone wants Christmas this year. Find out what happens when one clever elf is met by some concerned toys who are worried about being replaced in this brand new musical where fun and imagination come to life this holiday season.

Our Children’s Theatre shows approximately run 75-80 minutes with a 10-minute intermission.

Director: Frank Root
Choreographer: Abby Root

BUY TICKETS
NOV 11-12 (OPENING WEEKEND)
Sat: Nov 11, 2017
Sun: Nov 12, 2017
NOV 18-19
Sat: Nov 18, 2017
Sun: Nov 19, 2017
NOV 25-26
Sat: Nov 25, 2017
Sun: Nov 26, 2017
DEC 2-3
Sat: Dec 02, 2017
Sun: Dec 03, 2017
DEC 9-10
Sat: Dec 09, 2017
Sun: Dec 10, 2017
DEC 16-17
Sat: Dec 16, 2017
Sun: Dec 17, 2017
DEC 23
Sat: Dec 23, 2017
DEC 28-29
Wed: Dec 27, 2017
Thu: Dec 28, 2017