Children's Theatre

Snow White


April 13 - May 19

TICKETS: $19.75-$23.75
SINGLE TICKETS ON SALE: May 21, 2018
SEASON TICKETS AVAILABLE TODAY: Save up to $40!
CLICK HERE for more info

Mirror, mirror on the wall, who’s the fairest of them all? It’s the timeless tale of a beautiful princess, a wicked stepmother, and a poisoned apple. When the jealous queen places a curse on Snow White, the only thing that can save her is the help from some very clever new friends and true love’s kiss from a handsome prince.

Our Children’s Theatre shows approximately run 75-80 minutes with a 10-minute intermission.

BUY TICKETS
APR 13-14
Sat: Apr 13, 2019
Sun: Apr 14, 2019
APR 20
Sat: Apr 20, 2019
APR 27-28
Sat: Apr 27, 2019
Sun: Apr 28, 2019
MAY 4-5
Sat: May 04, 2019
Sun: May 05, 2019
MAY 11-12
Sat: May 11, 2019
Sun: May 12, 2019
MAY 18-19
Sat: May 18, 2019
Sun: May 19, 2019