Children's Theatre

Sleeping Beauty


April 14 - May 20

TICKETS: $19-$23
SEASON TICKETS AVAILABLE: Save up to $40
CLICK HERE for more info

SINGLE TICKETS ON SALE: JUNE 1
SUBSCRIPTION TICKETS: AVAILABLE NOW!

It’s not always easy being a princess, especially when a wicked witch places a spell on you. But all is not lost for Princess Aurora as long as she has her three silly but good-natured fairy Godmothers by her side. But even the best intentions can’t always protect the princess, and when the spell comes true, only a very special prince can free her.   

Our Children’s Theatre shows approximately run 75-80 minutes with a 10-minute intermission.

Director: Frank Root
Choreographer: Abby Root

BUY TICKETS
APR 14-15 (OPENING WEEKEND)
Sat: Apr 14, 2018
12:00PM
Sun: Apr 15, 2018
1:00PM
APR 21-22
Sat: Apr 21, 2018
12:00PM
2:30PM
Sun: Apr 22, 2018
1:00PM
3:30PM
APR 28-29
Sat: Apr 28, 2018
12:00PM
2:30PM
Sun: Apr 29, 2018
1:00PM
3:30PM
MAY 5-6
Sat: May 05, 2018
12:00PM
2:30PM
Sun: May 06, 2018
1:00PM
3:30PM
MAY 12-13
Sat: May 12, 2018
12:00PM
2:30PM
Sun: May 13, 2018
1:00PM
3:30PM
MAY 19-20
Sat: May 19, 2018
12:00PM
2:30PM
Sun: May 20, 2018
1:00PM
3:30PM