Children's Theatre

Rumpelstiltskin


January 12 - February 10

TICKETS: $19.75-$23.75
SINGLE TICKETS ON SALE: May 21, 2018
SEASON TICKETS AVAILABLE: Save up to $40!
CLICK HERE for more info

When a young princess is unable to find a suitable prince, she turns to a very unlikely friend to help her. Little does she know that the secret to her happiness is right under her nose in this brand new musical that shows sometimes true love can be found in the least likely of places.

Our Children’s Theatre shows approx

BUY TICKETS
JAN 12-13
Sat: Jan 12, 2019
Sun: Jan 13, 2019
JAN 19-20
Sat: Jan 19, 2019
Sun: Jan 20, 2019
JAN 26-27
Sat: Jan 26, 2019
Sun: Jan 27, 2019
FEB 2-3
Sat: Feb 02, 2019
Sun: Feb 03, 2019
FEB 9-10
Sat: Feb 09, 2019
Sun: Feb 10, 2019