Main Stage Theatre

Priscilla Queen of the Desert


April 27 - May 20

TICKETS: $28-$33
SEASON TICKETS AVAILABLE: Save up to $55
CLICK HERE for more info

Based on the smash-hit movie, Priscilla Queen of the Desert the Musical is the heartwarming, uplifting adventure of three friends, Tick, Bernadette and Adam, a glamorous Sydney-based performing trio who agree to take their show to the middle of the Australian outback. They hop aboard a battered old bus (nicknamed Priscilla) searching for love and friendship, and end up finding more than they ever could have ever dreamed of. With dazzling costumes and a hit parade of dance floor favorites including “It’s Raining Men,” “I Will Survive”, “Hot Stuff,” “Boogie Wonderland,” “Girls Just Wanna Have Fun,” and “I Love The Nightlife,” this wildly fresh and funny musical is a journey to the heart of fabulous!

Director: Christy McIntosh-Newsom
Musical Director: TBD
Choreographer: Emily Frangipane

BUY TICKETS
APR 27-29 (OPENING WEEKEND)
Fri: Apr 27, 2018
Sat: Apr 28, 2018
Sun: Apr 29, 2018
MAY 4-6
Fri: May 04, 2018
Sat: May 05, 2018
Sun: May 06, 2018
MAY 11-13
Fri: May 11, 2018
Sat: May 12, 2018
Sun: May 13, 2018
MAY 18-20 (CLOSING WEEKEND)
Fri: May 18, 2018
Sat: May 19, 2018
Sun: May 20, 2018