Children's Theatre

Pinocchio


January 13 - February 11

TICKETS: $19-$23
SEASON TICKETS AVAILABLE: Save up to $40! 
CLICK HERE for more info

SINGLE TICKETS ON SALE: JUNE 1
SUBSCRIPTION TICKETS: AVAILABLE NOW!

It’s the timeless story of a special wooden puppet’s quest to become a real boy. With his faithful friend Jiminy Cricket by his side, Pinocchio sets out on larger than life adventures that teach him the meaning of bravery, honesty, and family until his dreams finally come true.  

Our Children’s Theatre shows approximately run 75-80 minutes with a 10-minute intermission.

Director: Lance Anthony

BUY TICKETS
JAN 13-14 (OPENING WEEKEND)
Sat: Jan 13, 2018
12:00PM
Sun: Jan 14, 2018
1:00PM
JAN 20-21
Sat: Jan 20, 2018
12:00PM
2:30PM
Sun: Jan 21, 2018
1:00PM
3:30PM
JAN 27-28
Sat: Jan 27, 2018
12:00PM
2:30PM
Sun: Jan 28, 2018
1:00PM
3:30PM
FEB 3-4
Sat: Feb 03, 2018
12:00PM
2:30PM
Sun: Feb 04, 2018
1:00PM
3:30PM
FEB 10-11 (CLOSING WEEKEND)
Sat: Feb 10, 2018
12:00PM
2:30PM
Sun: Feb 11, 2018
1:00PM
3:30PM