Children's Theatre

Cinderella


April 15 - May 21

TICKETS: $19-$23
SEASON TICKETS AVAILABLE: Save up to $40
CLICK HERE for more info 

A poor maid, a handsome prince, an evil stepmother, and a very special glass slipper.  These are the makings of this timeless fairy tale. When Cinderella’s stepmother forbids her from attending the Prince’s party, she enlists the magic of some unlikely visitors to help her meet her Prince Charming.  Join us as we celebrate this classic story and see what happens when the clock strikes midnight and the magic disappears.

Our Children’s Theatre shows approximately run 75-80 minutes with a 10-minute intermission.

BUY TICKETS
APR 15-16 (OPENING WEEKEND)
Sat: Apr 15, 2017
APR 22-23
Sat: Apr 22, 2017
Sun: Apr 23, 2017
APR 29-30
Sat: Apr 29, 2017
Sun: Apr 30, 2017
MAY 6-7
Sat: May 06, 2017
Sun: May 07, 2017
May 13-14
Sat: May 13, 2017
Sun: May 14, 2017
May 20-21 (CLOSING WEEKEND)
Sat: May 20, 2017
Sun: May 21, 2017