Main Stage Theatre

Annie


November 30 - December 30

TICKETS: $28.75-$37.75
SINGLE TICKETS ON SALE: May 21, 2018
SEASON TICKETS AVAILABLE: Save up to $56+!
CLICK HERE for more info

Based on the popular comic strip, this perfect family-friendly musical has become a worldwide phenomenon. The beloved book and score by Tony Award winners, Thomas Meehan, Charles Strouse and Martin Charnin, features some of the greatest musical theatre hits ever written, including “Tomorrow.” With equal measures of pluck and positivity, little orphan Annie is determined to find the parents who abandoned her years ago on the doorstep of Miss Hannigan’s orphanage. In adventure after fun-filled adventure, Annie finds a new home and family in billionaire, Oliver Warbucks, his personal secretary, Grace Farrell, and a lovable mutt named Sandy.

BUY TICKETS
NOV 30 - DEC 2
Fri: Nov 30, 2018
7:30 PM
Sat: Dec 01, 2018
5:00 PM
8:15 PM
Sun: Dec 02, 2018
6:00 PM
DEC 7-9
Fri: Dec 07, 2018
7:30 PM
Sat: Dec 08, 2018
5:00 PM
8:15 PM
Sun: Dec 09, 2018
6:00 PM
DEC 14-16
Fri: Dec 14, 2018
7:30 PM
Sat: Dec 15, 2018
5:00 PM
8:15 PM
Sun: Dec 16, 2018
6:00 PM
DEC 22-24
Fri: Dec 21, 2018
7:30 PM
Sat: Dec 22, 2018
5:00 PM
8:15 PM
Sun: Dec 23, 2018
6:00 PM
DEC 28 - 30
Fri: Dec 28, 2018
7:30 PM
Sat: Dec 29, 2018
5:00 PM
8:15 PM
Sun: Dec 30, 2018
6:00 PM