Contact Us

Downtown Cabaret Theatre
263 Golden Hill Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604
MyCabaret.org

Directions

Phone:
Box Office & 203 576-1636, Option 0
Group Sales: 203-576-1636, Extension 102
Administration: 203-576-1634
Fax: 800-652-0401

Email:
Box Office: tickets@mycabaret.org
General: mail@mycabaret.org

Staff:

Hugh Hallinan
Executive Director
203 576-1634 ext 103
hugh@mycabaret.org

Susan Hallinan
Senior Artistic Director
203 576-1634
susan@mycabaret.org

Patty Barber
Will Call Box Office Manager
203 576-1636 ext 117
tickets@mycabaret.org

Rosemary Martin Hayduk
Group Sales Coordinator
203 576-1636 ext 102
rosemary@mycabaret.org

Phill Hill
Production Manager
203 576-1634 ext 104
phill@mycabaret.org

Vicki Keiffer-Rinkerman
House Manager
203 576-1634 ext 109
vicki@mycabaret.org

Eli Newsom
Musical Director
203 576-1634 ext 111
eli@mycabaret.org

Karen Rizzo
Bookkeeper
203 576-1634 ext 110
karen@mycabaret.org

Leif Smith
Resident Scenic Designer
Cabaret Children’s Theatre Co
justleif@yahoo.com

Steve Swatt
Master Carpenter/Technical Director
203 528-9432 mobile
steve@mycabaret.org

Ashley Volkens
Marketing Manager
203 576-1634 ext 112
ashley@mycabaret.org