Contact Us

Downtown Cabaret Theatre
263 Golden Hill Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604
MyCabaret.org

Directions

Phone

Box Office & 203 576-1636, Option 0
Group Sales: 203-576-1636, Extension 108
Administration: 203-576-1634
Fax: 800-652-0401

Email
Box Office: tickets@mycabaret.org
General: mail@mycabaret.org

Staff

Rob Forker
Box Office Manager
(203) 576-1636, Ext. 107
rob@mycabaret.org

Phill Hill
Production Manager
(860) 531-8123, Ext. 104
phill@mycabaret.org

Hugh Hallinan
Executive Director
(203) 576-1634
hugh@mycabaret.org

Susan Hallinan
Senior Artistic Director
(203) 576-1634
susan@mycabaret.org

Rosemary Martin Hayduk
Group Sales Coordinator
(203) 576-1636, Ext. 108
rosemary@mycabaret.org

Vicki Keiffer-Rinkerman
House Manager
(203) 576-1634, Ext. 109
vicki@mycabaret.org

Tondrea Mabins
Assistant Box Office Manager
(203) 576-1636, Extension 106
tondrea@mycabaret.org

Brenda Petrizzi
Assistant to Executive Director
(203) 576-1634, Ext. 100
brenda@mycabaret.org

Karen Rizzo
Bookkeeper
(203) 576-1634, Extension 110
karen@mycabaret.org

Steve Swatt
Master Carpenter/Technical Director
(203) 528-9432 (Direct)
steve@mycabaret.org

 

Box Office

Box Office Hours
10:00am - 5:00pm. Mon - Fri
Phone: 203 576-1636

Seating Chart

My Cabaret Member Sign up

Kids Subscriber Sign up

Group Sales Phone/Email
203-576-1634
rosemary@mycabaret.org

Box Office opens 90 minutes prior to each performance on show days. House opens for seating 30 minutes prior to performance time.
Thank You To Our Sponsors DECD Peoples Bank Connecticut Commission on Culture and Tourism R.D. Scinto Stratton Faxon