Contact Us

Downtown Cabaret Theatre
263 Golden Hill Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604
MyCabaret.org

Directions

Phone

Box Office & Group Sales: 203 576-1636
Administration: 203-576-1634
Fax: 203-576-0511

Email
Box Office: tickets@mycabaret.org

Staff

Hugh Hallinan
Executive Producer
(203) 576-1634
hugh@mycabaret.org

Susan Hallinan
(203) 576-1634
susan@mycabaret.org

Phill Hill
Production Manager
(860) 531-8123
phill@mycabaret.org

Rosemary Martin Hayduk
Group Sales Coordinator
(203) 576-1636
rosemary@mycabaret.org

Richard P. Pheneger
Press Representative
(203) 375-7072
rpheneger@sbcglobal.net

Vicki Keiffer-Rinkerman
House Manager
(203) 576-1634
vicki@mycabaret.org

Karen Rizzo
Bookkeeper
(203) 576-1634
karen@mycabaret.org

Steve Swatt
Technical Director/Front Of House Manager
(203) 528-9432
steve@mycabaret.org

Tondrea Mabins
Box Office Manager
(203) 576-1636
tondrea@mycabaret.org

 

Box Office

Box Office Hours
10:00am - 2:00pm. Tue - Fri
Phone: 203 576-1636

Seating Chart

My Cabaret Member Sign up

Kids Subscriber Sign up

Group Sales Phone/Email
203-576-1634
rosemary@mycabaret.org

Box Office opens 90 minutes prior to each performance on show days. House opens for seating 30 minutes prior to performance time.
Thank You To Our Sponsors DECD Peoples Bank Connecticut Commission on Culture and Tourism R.D. Scinto Stratton Faxon