Contact Us

Downtown Cabaret Theatre
263 Golden Hill Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604
Directions

Phone

Box Office: 203 576-1636 Option 0
Group Sales: 203-576-1636 x102
Administration: 203-576-1634
Fax: 206 338-2373

Email
Administration: mail@downtowncabaret.org
Box Office: tickets@downtowncabaret.org

Staff
Hugh Hallinan
Executive Producer
(203) 576-1634
hugh@downtowncabaret.org

Max Hunt
Administrative Assistant
(860) 532-0362
max@downtowncabaret.org

Susan Hallinan
(203) 576-1634
susan@downtowncabaret.org

Phill Hill
Production Manager
(860) 531-8123
phill@downtowncabaret.org

Sarah Iannarone
CCT Production Stage Manager
(203) 576-1634 x121
sarah@downtowncabaret.org

Rosemary Martin Hayduk
Group Sales Coordinator
(203) 576-1634 x102
rosemary@downtowncabaret.org

Richard P. Pheneger
Press Representative
(203) 375-7072
rpheneger@sbcglobal.net

Vicki Keiffer-Rinkerman
House Manager x117
vicki@downtowncabaret.org

Karen Rizzo
Bookkeeper
(203) 576-1634 x104
karen@downtowncabaret.org

Steve Swatt
Technical Director/Front Of House Manager
(203) 528-9432
steve@downtowncabaret.org

Tondrea Mabins
Box Office Manager
(203) 576-1636
tondrea@downtowncabaret.org

 

Box Office

Box Office Hours
10:30am - 4:30pm. Mon - Fri
Phone: 203 576-1636 (option 0)

Seating Chart

NEW Seating Chart for 2014-15 Season

My Cabaret Member Sign up

Kids Subscriber Sign up

Group Sales Phone/Email
203-576-1634 Ext 1027
rosemary@downtowncabaret.org

Box Office opens 90 minutes prior to each performance on show days. House opens for seating 30 minutes prior to performance time.
Thank You To Our Sponsors DECD Peoples Bank Connecticut Commission on Culture and Tourism R.D. Scinto Stratton Faxon